Cross Street Market, Baltimore

An early morning run across town on the Circulator in Baltimore and I found myself in the middle of a working class market.  A few hours and a bunch of great food later I had these images to call my own!

One thought on “Cross Street Market, Baltimore

  1. I love to see what you’ve done, I check for your new art frequently. Someday I’ll be able to say I knew “Aaron way back before he became famous…” You are so talented, it’s so great that you’re doing it every day. Hope you and Katrina are well, Donna

Leave a Reply

