War is Comfy.

pillows

Grenade and Two Hundred Ten Throw Pillows

I have thought about expanding the types of products my images appear on and on a whim I thought I’d see how my Grenade drawing would work out on a pillow.  As soon as I started setting up the files I started to giggle at the ridiculous idea of it and knew I would love it.

I’m happy to say that these two pillows are now available in my society6 military shop.  They’re perfect for a man cave or just as a gift to a marine/soldier/shipmate/airmen.  I know I’ll have to have a set for my studio!

Leave a Reply

