Grenade Pillows

GrenadePillow

Since I made them available I’ve been wanting to get a set of them for my own home and at long last, I placed an order and they have arrived!  I have to say, I love them already!

The pillow cover is very durable, much heavier than I was expecting having purchased covers from Ikea for so long.  I don’t think I’ll ever go back to Ikea for another cover again!

They are full hooah, military decor and I love it.  Anyone looking for a different take on home decor, can snag them from my society6 shop here! 

Stay tuned for another break into the home decor style with my new ‘War Decor’ project!

Leave a Reply

