Drill Sergeant Badge

Final-Web

Prints Available on Society6

After the recruiter badge work, I definitely feel I want to keep working on a variety of badges and insignias.  In that effort I knew I had to get a drill sergeant badge drawn up sooner than later.  With so many of my friends and former unit mates having done their time on the trail, I had to.

I also worked up a version with cross cannons behind the badge that you can find here.  I would like to do the same for every branch, but I need to draw their insignias first!

Leave a Reply

