Combat Diver

CombatDiversWeb

 

Combat Diver – Graphite on Bristol
Prints Available!

For the longest time I only associated this sort of thing with Navy Seals. It wasn’t until I started getting familiar with the Marine Recon and MARSOC community that I began to see how much bigger the combat diver community was than those few pictures of Seals everyone knows.

I’ve actually had this drawing in my head for a while now, I just couldn’t get to it until now. The figures floating but grounded by the water reflections and letting the viewers imagination fill in the rest.

One thought on “Combat Diver

Leave a Reply

