Alaska’s Healing Hearts T-Shirt

FinalShirtPreview

Alaska’s Healing Hearts is running a Teespring selling this shirt for a limited run! Get yours here:

http://www.teespring.com/alaskashealinghearts

The design was a fun change of pace and gave me a chance to stretch my legs and push this style of illustrating/designing a little more. I drew the original in black and white and then converted the entire thing over to just white for the shirt. It was a fun challenge to get the depth and distinct shapes I needed/wanted out of the drawing while making it work in a single white tone on a color background. In the end I’m extremely happy with how it all came together.

Support this fundraiser and support this group! And if you order one, I definitely want to see some photos of people repping my work!

Leave a Reply

